skip to main content

Fiscal Services


Name Role Email Telephone
Sonia Eckley Senior Director eckley@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5220
Krisi Haywood Financial Systems Manager     haywood@bonita.k12.ca.us      (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5210
Mary Silguero   Budget Manager silguero@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5221
Melissa Paul Accounts Payable paul@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5215
Sonia Casas Accounts Receivable casas@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5211        
Gaby Smith    AccountingTechnician smith@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5212
Anita Carlos
Payroll Manager carlos@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5213
Samantha Hipp      Classified Payroll
 
(909) 971-8320
Ext. 5216
Rosa Beltran
Certificated Payroll
(909) 971-8320
Ext. 5214