Bonita Unified School District

115 W. Allen Ave. San Dimas, CA 91773   |  Phone: (909)971-8200
School Safety Hot Line: (909)394-9393 (Anonymous Reporting)

Fiscal Services


Name Role Email Telephone
Sonia Eckley Senior Director eckley@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5220
Diane Warner Financial Systems Manager warner@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5210
Mary Silguero   Budget Manager silguero@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5221
Gaby Smith  Accounts Payable smith@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5215
Sonia Casas Accounts Receivable casas@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5211        
Marie Savaglio    AccountingTechnician savaglio@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5212
Samantha Hipp
Classified Payroll
shipp@bonita.k12.ca.us
(909) 971-8320
Ext. 5216
Julie Hillseth
Certificated Payroll hillseth@bonita.k12.ca.us
(909) 971-8320
Ext. 5213
Rosa Beltran
Sr. Payroll Clerk
(909) 971-8320
Ext. 5214