skip to main content

Fiscal Services

 
During the District shutdown, if you are a vendor who has an inquiry about payment,
please contact Sonia Eckley at eckley@bonita.k12.ca.us
 

Name Role Email
Telephone
 
Sonia Eckley Senior Director eckley@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5220
Krisi Haywood Financial Systems Manager     haywood@bonita.k12.ca.us      (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5210
Mary Silguero   Budget Manager silguero@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5221
Melissa Menendez Accounts Payable menendez@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5215
Sonia Casas Accounts Receivable casas@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5211        
Connie Gutierrez AccountingTechnician gutierrez@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5212
Meghan Giacchetti Payroll Manager giacchetti@bonita.k12.ca.us (909) 971-8320
Ext. 5214
Alba Beltran   Classified Payroll
 
(909) 971-8320
Ext. 5216
Vacant
Certificated Payroll
 
(909) 971-8320
Ext. 5213